Snob Essentials

Snob Essentials Paris Convertible Crossbody Pouch: French Fling

Snob Essentials Paris Convertible Crossbody Pouch

Our Fall ’14 collection is up and running on HSN.com. For Fall, we took on a jet-set mindset and looked to our favorite European cities for inspiration. Naturally, the effortless ease of Parisian girls, along with their inimitable unstudied mode of glamour, inspired the Paris crossbody pouch.

A crossbody style that comes with a removable chain and mini-pouch, it offers the lightweight comfort of a minimal baby bag yet there’s nothing minor about it. Not only does the additional, chain-attached mini-pouch introduce instant organization, it adds another dimension to the pouch bag. I love coin purses, and this is one you won’t lose!

In embossed crocodile with custom hardware and three rich colors (black, green, or wine), it feels as luxe as it is versatile and functional. And trust it strikes the four pillars of good design: Fashion, Function, Quality, and Value are in full effect. I wouldn’t have it any other way – I’ve been using this all week! Available on HSN for $88.

Catch us on air on August 28th at these times:
8am, 1pm, 6pm, and 9pm Eastern time
7am, 12pm, 5pm, and 8pm Central time
5am, 10am, 3pm, and 6pm Pacific time

Pair with: Ask any French gamine to name one of her wardrobe standbys, and she’ll say the pointy-toed black pump. With heel coming in at 3.5”, it doesn’t get more timeless than Manolo Blahnik’s patent leather. At Neiman Marcus for $665.

Snob Essentials Bag

By  

DO YOU LOVE IT OR HATE IT?

Your email address will not be published.

2 comments

  1. I was really looking forward to buying it online, but on HSN.com it’s impossible to find details such as size, material and so on 🙁